top of page
Screen Shot 2019-09-16 at 10.18.51 PM.pn
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
Screen Shot 2019-09-16 at 10.19.00 PM.pn

Ocean City Outfit Diary

At the beginning of the month, my mom, my brothers, and I took a trip to Ocean City, Maryland for a few days. I can't even tell you how much three days of sun, water, and good food was needed! I didn't want to spend too much time taking outfit pics, but I didn't want to neglect my duties of a blogger either. So, to meet in the middle, I have a few mirror selfies of my outfits to share with you!

This first outfit was worn to a nice dinner at The Ropewalk. It had such a nice outdoor dining environment and I loved watching the sunset while enjoying some delicious food! These really cute pants from Shein have a striped/floral thing going on. They are super light and airy and perfect for a summer evening. I paired them with a white tee and some sandals to complete this beachy look! I am also wearing a really cute layered feather necklace from Avon.

This next outfit was worn on a casual night out to the boardwalk and a mini golf course. I have featured this romper on my blog before, and I am still just as in love with it as I was then! It gives me such boho vibes. Again, it's super light and easy to wear during the summer and when you will be doing a lot of walking or swinging golf clubs. To complete this look, I layered a few necklaces from Forever21.

Last, but not least, is this head-to-toe Walmart look. Walmart has stepped up their game so much the last few years, and I buy stuff from them all the time. I got this floppy hat from Walmart a few years back and have gotten so much use out of it during the summer months. These bowtie sandals are less than ten bucks in the shoe section and they come in tons of colors. I have been wearing this jumpsuit TONS. I loved how the black background looked with the sandals and the hat. I felt so beachy! I also wore a necklace and earring set that I got from Avon a few years back, but everything else was from Walmart!

I really enjoyed putting some outfits together while spending some time with family at the beach. Dressing for the summer months is one of my favorite things, especially when I get to spend some time surrounded by water and sand. I hope I could give you some beach fashion inspiration! Please give this post a like, leave a comment, and subscribe! :)

bottom of page